Inner Banner

Planning and Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission consist of five (5) members duly appointed by the Mayor, with the advice and consent of the city council.

The members of the planning and zoning commission shall be resident citizens, taxpayers, and qualified voters of the city and shall be selected for their outstanding and unselfish interest in civic affairs. Members shall hold no elective city office.

Meeting Information


As necessary


All meetings are held at City Hall, which is located at 106 East Main Street.

Agendas and Minutes

All agendas are posted on the Website Calendar. If you wish to have an item placed on the agenda, please contact City Hall.